Skip to main content

Beware of scams. Illinois will never ask you for money to renew or apply for Medicaid. Report scams to the OIG fraud report website or the Medicaid fraud hotline at 1-844-453-7283/1-844-ILFRAUD. 

Regional Office Locations

Aurora Region

Aurora Office: 280 East Indian Trail, Aurora, IL 60505-1733

Lake County Satellite Office: 2133 Belvidere Road, Waukegan, IL 60085

Counties served: Kane, DuPage, Lake

Belleville Region

Collinsville Office: 1803 Ramada Boulevard, Suite B204, Collinsville, IL 62234

Counties served: Madison, St. Clair

Champaign Region

Champaign Office: 313 North Mattis, Suite 218, Champaign, IL 61821-2460

Counties served: Macon, Moultrie, Piatt, Shelby, Vermilion

Cook County Region

Cook Central Office: 36 South Wabash Avenue, Chicago, IL 60603

Cook Southern Office: 6221 South Emerald Drive, Chicago, IL 60621

County served: Cook

Joliet Region

Joliet Office: 16 West Cass Street, 4th Floor, Joliet, IL 60432

LaSalle County Satellite Office: 1570 First Avenue, Ottawa, IL 60432

Counties served: Bureau, Grundy, Iroquois, Kankakee, Kendall, LaSalle, Livingston, Will

Marion Region

Marion Office: 3419 Professional Park Drive, Marion, IL 62959

Counties served: Alexander, Bond, Clay, Clinton, Crawford, Edwards, Fayette, Franklin, Gallatin, Hamilton, Hardin, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Johnson, Lawrence, Marion, Massac, Monroe, Perry, Pope, Pulaski, Randolph, Richland, Saline, Union, Wabash, Washington, Wayne, White, Williamson

Peoria Region

Peoria Office: 401 Main Street, Suite 680, Peoria, IL 61602

Knox County Satellite Office: 467 E. Main, Suite B, Galesburg, IL 61401

Rock Island County Satellite Office: 4705 44th Street, Suite A, Rock Island, IL 61201  

Counties served: Fulton, Henderson, Henry, Knox, Marshall, McLean, Mercer, Peoria, Putnam, Rock Island, Stark, Tazewell, Warren, Woodford

Rockford Region

Rockford Office: 175 Executive Parkway, Suite 107, Rockford, IL 61107

Counties served: Boone, Carroll, DeKalb, JoDavies, Lee, McHenry, Ogle, Stephenson, Whiteside, Winnebago

Counties served: Boone, Carroll, DeKalb, JoDaviess, Lee, McHenry, Ogle, Stephenson, Whiteside, Winnebago

Springfield Region

Springfield Office: 509 South Sixth Street, Springfield, IL 62701

Adams County Satellite Office: 300 Maine Street, Quincy, IL 62301

Counties served: Adams, Brown, Calhoun, Cass, Christian, DeWitt, Greene, Hancock, Jersey, Logan, Macoupin, Mason, McDonough, Menard, Montgomery, Morgan, Pike, Sangamon, Schuyler, Scott