Skip to main content

Enrollment in the Health Benefits for Immigrant Adults (HBIA) program will be temporarily paused effective July 1, 2023.

Enrollment in the Health Benefits for Immigrant Seniors (HBIS) program will be temporarily paused effective Nov. 6, 2023.

Executive Staff

Gubernatorial Appointments


Elizabeth M. Whitehorn

Assistant Director

​Jenny Aguirre

Inspector General

Brian Dunn


Executive Staff

​Chief of Staff

Dana Kelly
Chief Operating Officer Ben Winick
Deputy Director of Administrative Operations Tanya Ford-Davenport 

Deputy Director of Human Resources

Terri Shawgo

Deputy Director of Strategic Planning and Analytics

Andy Allison

Director of Communications ​

Jamie Munks

Director of Legislative Affairs

Heather Eagleton

Director of ​Policy

​Laura Phelan

General Counsel

Katie Hill

Division of Child Support Services​, Administrator

Bryan Tribble

Division of Eligibility, Administrator

Tracy Keen

Division of Finance, Administrator​

Mike Casey​

Division of Medical Programs​, Administrator;

Director of State Medicaid and CHIP

​Kelly Cunningham

Division of Personnel and Administrative Services, Administrator

Ruth Ann Day (Acting)

Chief Information Officer

​Graham Osmonson

Chief Internal Auditor​

Jamie Nardulli​

Chief Medical Officer

Dr. Arvind Goyal