## WORKGROUP ON PREVENTATIVE MENTAL HEALTH SERVICES

Kristine Herman, HFS – BBH – Workgroup Chair

Stacy Brown, Bridgeway

Carey Carlock, Riveredge Hospital

Grace Hong Duffin, Kenneth Young Center

Sherrie Harlow, Southern Illinois Healthcare

Stacie Kemp, Sinnissippi Centers

Joseph Kreul, Rosecrance Ware Center

Deb McCarrel, Illinois Collaboration on Youth

Orville Mercer, Chestnut Health Systems

Heather O'Donnell, Thresholds

Mark Schmitz, Transitions of Western of Illinois

John Walkup, MD, Lurie Children's Hospital

Karrie Rueter, DHS

Michelle Eckhoff, HFS - BBH

Robert B. Williams, HFS - BBH

Julie Hamos, Office of Medicaid Innovation, University of Illinois