## WORKGROUP ON ACCESS TO SUBSTANCE USE TREATMENT

Kristine Herman, HFS – BBH – Workgroup Co-Chair

Stephanie Frank, DHS – SUPR – Workgroup Co-Chair

Grace Hong Duffin, Kenneth Young Center

Stacie Kemp, Sinnissippi Centers

Joseph Kreul, Rosecrance Ware Center

John Markley, Centerstone

Orville Mercer, Chestnut Health Systems

Jessica Newsome, Alternatives Youth

Jamie Noto, Youth Outreach Services

Bea Sobel, Thresholds

Kimberly Volk, Ben Gordon Center

Lisa Betz, DHS - DMH

Michelle Eckhoff, HFS - BBH

Robert B. Williams, HFS - BBH

Julie Hamos, Office of Medicaid Innovation, University of Illinois