Skip to main content

Enrollment in the Health Benefits for Immigrant Adults (HBIA) program will be temporarily paused effective July 1, 2023.

Child Support Advisory Committee Members 2022


Darryl Apperton

Attorney at Law

Cabrini Green Legal Aid

Margaret A. Bennett

Illinois State Bar Association

Bennett Law Firm, LLC

Trent Cameron

Assistant State’s Attorney

Madison County Child Support Division

​The Honorable Grace Dickler

​Retired Judge

​Cook County Circuit Clerk

Howard Feldman

Attorney at Law

Feldman -Wasser

The Honorable La Shawn Ford

Illinois State Representative

Illinois House of Representatives, 8th District

Geraldine Franco

Program Specialist

Federal Office of Child Support Enforcement, Department of Health and Human Services, Administration for Children and Families 

Kirk E. Harris

Founder and President/CEO

Parent and Community Technology and Law Center

Grace Hou


Illinois Department of Human Services

​Niya Kelly

​State Legislatie Director

​Chicago Coalition for the Homeless

​Elizabeth Lingle

​ Deputy Division Chief

​Child Support Enforcement Division         Office of the Attorney General

The Honorable Judge Pamela Loza

Supervising Judge

Parentage Child Support Department Domestic Relations Division

​Christina Mahoney

​Assistant Attorney General  Division Chief

​Child Support Enforcement Division  Office of the Attorney General

​The Honorable Iris Y. Martinez

​Circuit Clerk

​Circuit Clerk of Cook County

​The Honorable Judge Amy McFarland 

​Associate Circuit Judge 

​St. Clair County

​The Honorable Alana I. Mejias

​Associate Circuit Judge

​St. Clair County

Phillip J. Mohr

 Deputy Director


Chicago Volunteer Legal Services



​Jessica Patchik

​Supervisor, Title IV-D Child Support Unit

​DuPage County State’s Attorney’s Office

​Christine Raffaele

​Director of Policy and Systems Advocacy

​Illinois Coalition Against Domestic Violence (ICADV)

​The Honorable Judge Regina Scannicchio

​Presiding Judge Family Court

​Cook County Circuit Clerk

​Vickie Smith

​Executive Director

​Illinois Coalition Against Domestic Violence (ICADV)

Chlece Walker-Neal-Murray



Executive Director/Staff Attorney


Chicago Advocate Legal, NFP

​The Honorable Judge Alicia Washington

​Circuit Judge

​10th Judicial Circuit Clerk of Illinois

Richard Zuckerman

Attorney at Law

The Law Offices of Richard W. Zuckerman





Child Support Advisory Committee